Company Logo

shopping cart Authorized Distributors 
Click On Link       
to Order Online       

Warehouse shipping cutoff times can be found here

border
Contact Listing
Customer Service 7:30 am - 5:00 pm CST Toll Free: 888-922-8767 Fax: 920-563-5650
Centralized email
  • Purchase Orders
  • Price and Delivery
  • Shipment Tracking
orders@masterdrives.com
First Name Last Name Ext Direct Direct Fax E-Mail
Customer Service
Alice Buerger Customer Service Supervisor 200 orders@masterdrives.com
Eric (Hutch) Hutchison Customer Service 237 orders@masterdrives.com
Patty Sehnert Customer Service 230 orders@masterdrives.com
Tara Feery Customer Service 221 orders@masterdrives.com
Shannon Schepp Customer Service 233 orders@masterdrives.com
Customer Service Support
Angie Bauer Invoicing/Billing 235 920-568-0490 abauer@masterdrives.com
Tami Latsch Invoicing/Billing 256 920-568-3889 tlatsch@masterdrives.com
Bob Kitsembel Machine Shop 236 920-568-0496 rkitsembel@masterdrives.com
Tracy Pinnow Customer Web Services 255 920-568-0485 tpinnow@masterdrives.com
Engineering
Eric Golemgeske Engineering/Inventory/Purchasing 204 920-563-3529 egolemgeske@masterdrives.com
Administrative Services
Mary Fenzl AP/AR/Human Resources 232 920-568-1456 920-542-4740 mfenzl@masterdrives.com
Officers
Terry Schroeder President 226 920-568-1865 tschroeder@masterdrives.com
Sales Cell Phone
Scott Krahn Eastern Region Sales Manager 216 920-563-8303 skrahn@masterdrives.com 414-416-8047
Christine Schmitz Western Region Sales Manager 218 920-568-8537 cschmitz@masterdrives.com 920-296-1521
Warehouse
Josh Helming Warehouse Manager/Traffic Dept./Warehouse Transfers 222 920-568-1467 jhelming@masterdrives.com
Robert Schultz Shipping/Receiving 229 920-568-1731 rschultz@masterdrives.com

701 Highland Ave. PO Box 157 Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-0157